PATRICK DRAPS & FILS: A FAMILY BUSINESS IN ORBAIS

Patrick Draps & Fils is a family business specialising in felling,
pruning and landscaping of parks and gardens.

Family passion and know-how

Family expertise is passed on from one generation to the next while bringing together specialist skills specific to each of us:

Patrick Draps

Patrick Draps

park and garden contractor

Trained in landscape architecture and experienced in felling and trimming trees, Patrick Draps founded his own business. Since 1983, he has managed each site and he takes care of the client contact. Always present on building site, he gives you a fresh and creative look when it comes to landscaping your garden.

Nicolas Draps

Nicolas Draps

tree surgeon and arborist

Educated as an arborist-climber and cutter, he joined his father to take charge of cutting, trimming and felling trees. Respectful of the Arboresco charter he practices and defends the well-thought-out cut of trees.

Jonathan Draps

Jonathan Draps

landscape architect

Educated in garden and landscape architecture and holder of a Master in landscape architecture (Gembloux), Jonathan developed his experience in design and engineering offices before joining the family business to give free rein to his passion: the development of private parks and gardens.

Get in touch today for more information about our services.

PATRICK DRAPS & FILS : UNE ENTREPRISE FAMILIALE À ORBAIS ET ENVIRONS

Patrick Draps & Fils est une entreprise familiale spécialisée en abattage,
élagage et aménagement de parcs et jardins. Nous travaillons tant dans le Brabant wallon qu'à Bruxelles et à Namur.

Passion et savoir-faire de famille

Le savoir-faire familial se transmet d’une génération à l’autre tout en combinant des compétences précises propres à chacun de nous :

Patrick Draps

Patrick Draps

entrepreneur de parcs et jardins

Formé en architecture paysagiste et expérimenté en abattage et élagage, Patrick Draps s’est lancé à son propre compte. Depuis 1983, il gère chaque chantier et est le point de contact principal de chaque client. Toujours présent sur chantier, il vous apporte un regard neuf et créatif quant à l’aménagement de votre jardin.

Nicolas Draps

Nicolas Draps

arboriste grimpeur-élagueur

Formé comme arboriste-grimpeur et élagueur, il a rejoint son père pour tous travaux d’élagage et d’abattage d’arbres. Respectueux de la charte Arboresco, il pratique et défend la taille raisonnée des arbres.

Jonathan Draps

Jonathan Draps

architecte paysagiste

Après sa formation en architecture des jardins et du paysage et une expérience en bureau d'étude, Jonathan a préféré se rediriger vers l'entreprise familiale afin d'apporter son aide et son expérience sur les différents chantiers d'abattage, d'élagage et d'aménagement.

Contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui pour plus d’informations sur nos services.